In Fourwaves, you can upgrade your organization’s plan directly through the platform using our self-checkout by choosing a higher tier or adjusting the term length.
For details on pricing, visit our Pricing page.
Only organization admins have the ability to manage the organization’s plan.
Upgrade your plan
To upgrade your plan follow these steps:
Sign in and go to your organization dashboard.
Navigate to Plan & billing > Plan.
Next to your current tier, click Upgrade.
Select a higher tier, then click Next.
Choose your term length.
Select your payment method.
Note: Invoicing is only available for verified organizations.
Enter your billing information. Use your organization address or enter a different one for this invoice.
Click Pay now to complete your upgrade.
Notes:
Prices are based on your organization's billing address. We currently support USD, CAD, and EUR.
When upgrading, you will be charged immediately for the difference between your current plan and the new one. If you already have a paid plan, its end date remains unchanged unless you choose a different term length.
You get 10% off your total plan cost when you choose a term of 2 years or more.
Plus, longer terms lock in your rate, against any price increase.The Pro tier is sold through our sales team: selecting it and clicking Next opens a page to book a call.
Renew your plan
During the last 30 days of your plan, you can renew it directly from the platform, ensuring there is no interruption to your benefits. To renew your plan, follow these steps:
Sign in and go to your organization dashboard.
Navigate to Plan & billing > Plan.
In the alert saying that your plan will end, click Renew.
Select the tier of your new plan (your current tier is selected by default), then click Next.
Choose your term length.
Payment Method: When renewing your plan, you don't need to pay immediately. An invoice will be issued on the renewal date, and you’ll receive an email notification with options to pay online or by invoice.
Click Confirm to complete your renewal.
Note:
The new plan will take effect only after the end date of your current plan.
The Renew option is available only within the last 30 days of your current plan.
To renew on a lower tier or on the Pro tier, contact our sales team: clicking Next opens a page to book a call.
If you were given a custom pricing by Fourwaves for your current plan, the pricing will revert to our default pricing model upon renewal.
Downgrade or cancel your plan
Currently, it is not possible to downgrade or cancel your plan directly through the platform. To downgrade or cancel, please contact sales@fourwaves.com. To cancel, you can also click Cancel plan at the bottom of the Plan tab, then Contact us.
Frequently asked questions
What is a verified organization?
A verified organization is one whose identity and validity have been verified by Fourwaves. Contact sales@fourwaves.com for more information. Being verified allows you to select the "Invoicing" payment method, start using your new paid plan and pay within 30 days.



